Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 OSH 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 3 of 24
Saturday, March 17, 2001 at Mesa Marin Raceway, Bakersfield, CA
250 laps on a .500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:41
Average Speed: 61.618 mph
Pole Speed: 94.078 mph
Cautions: 15 for 72 laps
Margin of Victory: .858 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
62   Brendan Gaughan   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Shane Wilson
29   Terry Cook   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
8   Willy T. Ribbs   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   James Cox
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
66   Rick Carelli   Dale PhelonChevrolet   John Monsam
72   Steve Portenga   Doc MacDonaldChevrolet   Stu Beckett
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
61   Randy Tolsma   Ed RensiChevrolet   Craig Huartson
08   Bobby Dotter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
99   Nathan Haseleu   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Campey
50   Chuck Hossfeld   Jack RoushFord   Dan Binks
02   Jim Inglebright   Jim InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
2   Scott Riggs   Jim SmithDodge   Tim Kohuth
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Fred Wanke
20   Coy Gibbs   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Gary Showalter
73   Jason Small   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
3   Bryan Reffner   John MenardChevrolet   Les Back
60   Travis Kvapil   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
63   Larry Gunselman   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
43   Carlos Contreras   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Howard Comstock
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
17   Ricky Hendrick   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
51   Jonathon Price   Rick WareChevrolet   Ken Glen
81   Nathan Buttke   Rick WareChevrolet   Cal Northrop
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   Paul Balmer
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Ray Stonkus
55   Tom Powers   Tom PowersDodge   Bryan Berry

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!