Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 AAA Insurance 200 Presented by J.D. Byrider crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 13 of 25
Friday, July 24, 2009 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:43
Average Speed: 85.115 mph
Pole Speed: 109.965 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .202 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
48   Richard Harriman   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jonathan Mostafa
47   Wayne Edwards   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   David McClure
15   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mike Davis
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
83   Brandon Duchscherer   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Thomas Rule
44   Tommy Joe Martins   Craig MartinsFord   Joey Jones
8   Dennis Setzer   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
21   Nick Tucker   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Mike Dayton
23   Jason White   Dwayne GauldingDodge   Doug Howe
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
25   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
24   David Starr   James HarrisToyota   Jason Miller
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerToyota   Marcus Richmond
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
07   Chad McCumbee   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
4   Ricky Carmichael   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   John Monsam
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ken Causey
81   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Doug Wolcott
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Eric Phillips
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Mark Parks
71   Rob Fuller   Rob FullerChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
00   Tim Bainey, Jr.   Tim Bainey, Sr.Chevrolet   Daniel Bainey
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
1   Caitlin Shaw   Tom DeLoachToyota   Billy Venturini
11   T.J. Bell   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
10   James Buescher   Tom MitchellFord   Jamie Jones
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!