Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (53)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Lucas Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 2 of 25
Friday, February 25, 2011 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:40:45
Average Speed: 89.33 mph
Pole Speed: 133.949 mph
Cautions: 8 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: .291 sec
Attendance: 28,500
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
27   Chris Eggleston   Rob WinfieldDodge   Rob Winfield
85   Brent Raymer   Pete RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
25   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
15   Dusty Davis   Billy BallewToyota   Doug Howe
51   Justin Johnson   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
10   Chase Mattioli   Chase MattioliFord   Cal Boprey
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
46   Craig Goess   Eddie SharpToyota   Tripp Bruce
45   Mike Skinner   Eddie SharpToyota   Jefferson Hodges
44   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceChevrolet   Jerry Pitts
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
77   Justin Lofton   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
07   B.J. McLeod   Ken SmithChevrolet   Troy Smith
2   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
5   Travis Kvapil   Randy MossToyota   Ricky Viers
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
1   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Joe Lax
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Mike Garvey
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
19   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
32   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!