Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Lucas Oil 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 6 of 22
Friday, June 1, 2012 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:00
Average Speed: 81.667 mph
Pole Speed: 158.235 mph
Cautions: 9 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Kenny Hunley
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
70   Jeff Agnew   Edward AsburyChevrolet   Doug Weddle
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
24   Max Gresham   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
07   Chris Jones   Ken SmithToyota   Richard Goad
18   Brian Scott   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   David Walls
27   Jeb Burton   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Naset
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
5   Paulie Harraka   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
38   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
93   Johnny Chapman   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
61   Wes Burton   Samuel PearceFord   Randy Dean
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!