Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (31)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 VFW 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 12 of 22
Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:01
Average Speed: 139.508 mph
Pole Speed: 184.101 mph
Cautions: 5 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: 8.082 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
29   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
0   T.J. Bell   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithToyota   Richard Goad
18   Kurt Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
25   Stephen Leicht   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Brian MacDonald
27   Brandon Knupp   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Mark Hillman
75   Josh Wise   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
2   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
5   Scott Riggs   Richie WautersChevrolet   Richie Wauters
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!