Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Diet Coke 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 5 of 24
Saturday, April 27, 1991 at Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
100 laps* on a .333 mile paved track (33.3 miles)

Time of race: 0:47:53
Average Speed: 52.542 mph
Pole Speed: 73.772 mph
(Pole won by Joe Bessey )
Cautions: 5 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.5 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
25   Ricky Craven    Chevrolet   K.K. Craven
09   Dale Shaw   Allen AveryPontiac   Steve Hibbard
29   Dave Dion   Dave DionFord   Roger Dion
51   Mike McLaughlin   Mike GreciOldsmobile   Mike Greci
7   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
17   Bob Brunell   Rita BrunellPontiac   Larry King

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!