Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1980 Stockton Winston 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 3 of 11
Saturday, May 17, 1980 at Stockton 99 Speedway, Stockton, CA
200 laps on a .250 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:04:35
Average Speed: 46.449 mph
Pole Speed: 61.392 mph
Cautions: 7 for 45 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.4 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1980 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1980 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Roy Smith   Robert BeadlePontiac   Robert Beadle

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!