Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1985 G.I. Joe's / Valvoline 201 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 6 of 12
Thursday, July 4, 1985 at Portland Speedway, Portland, OR
201 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:25:32
Average Speed: 70.225 mph
Pole Speed: 86.885 mph
Cautions: 3 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 10 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1985 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   1985 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
73            Kenny Schmitt
90   Bobby Fox   Al RainwaterChevrolet   Wayne Miller
16   Bill Osborne   Bill Osborne / Wayne HackmanBuick   Nick Davis
72   Bill Schmitt   Bill SchmittChevrolet   Bill Benge
72   Brad Tidrick   Cindi TidrickBuick   Bill Benge
99   Blair Aiken   Fred StokeChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
32   Ruben Garcia   Fred StokeChevrolet   Junior Baxter
04   Hershel McGriff   Gary SmithPontiac   Hershel McGriff, Jr.
07   Derrike Cope   George JeffersonFord   Jackie Johnson
18   Glen Steurer   Glen SteurerBuick   Mike Steurer
98   Jim Bown   John KieperChevrolet   Richard Kieper
91   Jack Sellers   John KrebsOldsmobile   Michael Naake
94   John Soares, Jr.   John Soares, Jr. / Mike KardPontiac   Paul Traver
22   St. James Davis   LaDonna DavisChrysler   LaDonna Davis
78   Jim Robinson   Lois WilliamsOldsmobile   Jim Gibson
45   Bob Kennedy   Myung Suk LeeChevrolet   Ron Daniel
9   Jim Danielson   Skip TarterChrysler   Skip Tarter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!