Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2001 NASCAR Winter Heat crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston West Series race number 1 of 14
Sunday, February 4, 2001 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:38
Average Speed: 93.136 mph
Pole Speed: 129.009 mph
Cautions: 7 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.153 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2001 NASCAR Winston West Series results   /   2001 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
85   Kevin Richards   Gene MonacoChevrolet   Rodger Ulteschi
00   Scott Gaylord   Geoff BurneyChevrolet   David McKenzie
77   Joe Bean   Joe NavaFord   Vic Reed
8   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Mike Harvick
4   Mark Reed   Matt ReedPontiac   Jerry Pitts
32   Eric Norris   Matt StoweFord   Clinton Cram
16   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Shane Wilson
04   Hershel McGriff   Michael Gaughan / Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
65   Sammy Potashnick   Sammy PotashnickChevrolet   Fred Roempler
12   Austin Cameron   Terry CameronChevrolet   Dave Riggs
44   Bill Sedgwick   Tim BuckleyChevrolet   Tom Wicks
49   Tony Schmidt   Tony SchmidtChevrolet   Bob Hustler

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!