Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Toyota / NAPA Auto Parts 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 13 of 14
Saturday, October 15, 2011 at All American Speedway, Roseville, CA
150 laps* on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:56:20
Average Speed: 53.911 mph
Pole Speed: 87.741 mph
Cautions: 8 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: .403 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   Pat O'Keefe   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Keith Van Houten
09   Braeden Havens   Dick MidgleyChevrolet   Dick Midgley
0   Paul Pedroncelli, Jr   Paul PedroncelliChevrolet   Jim Kracke
99   Kenny Bartram   Bill McAnallyToyota   Joe Draper
32   Andrew Murray   John GomezChevrolet   Steve Graham
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
9   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Andy Santerre
6   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
14   Travis Milburn   Bob WoodToyota   Mike Holleran
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
5   Dylan Hutchison   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Tom Wicks
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Rudy Rech
35   Matt Scott   Gary QuigleyChevrolet   Eric Snyder
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
03   Dylan Kwasniewski   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
07   Greg Rayl   Greg RaylFord   Dan White
01   Justin Funkhouser   Greg RaylFord   Brian Carson
15   Jack Sellers   Jack SellersChevrolet   Jim Hall
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
22   Jacob Gomes   John GomezChevrolet   Craig Raudman
75   Dylan Lupton   Marty GauntToyota   Matt Goslant
24   Cameron Hayley   Mike CurbToyota   Rob Dixon
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Dave McCarty
38   John Wood   Mike HolleranToyota   Mike Holleran
88   Jessica Brunelli   Mike NaakeChevrolet   Eddie Taronto
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
52   Ryan Philpott   Ryan PhilpottFord   Dwayne Koski
59   Jason Fensler   Terri CassChevrolet   Roger Bracken

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!