Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 A&W Cruisin' the Dub 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 5 of 13
Saturday, July 18, 2009 at Sun Valley Speedway, Vernon, B.C.
300 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:29
Average Speed: 81.612 mph
Pole Speed: 98.328 mph
Cautions: 3 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .561 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Joey Hanssen   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Kenny Forth
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   T.J. Martino
12   John Gaunt   Gordon CoatesDodge   Don Jacobson
18   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnChevrolet   Hugh Nuhn
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinPontiac   Victor Dekker
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
29   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Kris Reddick
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Brian Uptigrove
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Clare Bartlett
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Dave Bruin

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!