Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Keystone Light 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 1 of 13
Saturday, June 5, 2010 at Delaware Speedway, Delaware, Ontario
200 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:57
Average Speed: 52.005 mph
Pole Speed: 93.652 mph
Cautions: 13 for 101 laps
Margin of Victory: .492 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Rick McColl
24   Brennan Didero   David DideroChevrolet   David Didero
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Robert Bosisio
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Tyler Case
9   Mark Dilley   Ian FarwellDodge   Rino Montanari
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   John Fletcher
89   Donald Chisholm   John ChisholmFord   George Koszkulics
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Robert Torrey
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinDodge   Robin McCluskey
11   John Gaunt   Marty GauntDodge   Don Jacobson
7   Peter Shepherd   Peter ShepherdDodge   Peter Shepherd, Jr.
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
00   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Charlie Cocklin
13   Trevor Monaghan   Rob McConnellChevrolet   Rob McConnell
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Bill Burns
81   Shawn McGlynn   Robert BrayDodge   Roger McGlynn
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
52   Ron Sheridan   Ron SheridanFord   Ken Kellestine
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Ray McCaughey

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!