Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (35)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Winston Select 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Winston Cup race number 9 of 31
Sunday, April 30, 1995 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
188 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (500.1 miles)

Time of race: 2:47:43
Average Speed: 178.902 mph
Pole Speed: 196.532 mph
Cautions: 2 for 8 laps
Margin of Victory: 0.18 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 24

Glossary    1995 NASCAR Winston Cup results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
31   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Philippe Lopez
22   Randy LaJoie   Bill DavisPontiac   Chris Hussey
94   Bill Elliott   Bill ElliottFord   Tony Gibson
12   Derrike Cope   Bobby AllisonFord   Jimmy Fennig
15   Dick Trickle   Bud MooreFord   Donnie Wingo
98   Jeremy Mayfield   Cale YarboroughFord   Tony Furr
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Doug Hewitt
40   Greg Sacks   Dick BrooksPontiac   Jeff Hammond
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Paul Andrews
9   Lake Speed   Harry MellingFord   Peter Sospenzo
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
44   Jeff Purvis   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jimmy Makar
90   Mike Wallace   Junie DonlaveyFord   Junie Donlavey
11   Brett Bodine   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Beam
27   Elton Sawyer   Junior JohnsonFord   Mike Hill
26   Hut Stricklin   Kenny BernsteinFord   Richard Broome
41   Ricky Craven   Larry HedrickChevrolet   Rick Ren
4   Sterling Marlin   Larry McClureChevrolet   Tony Glover
33   Robert Pressley   Leo JacksonChevrolet   Charley Pressley
37   John Andretti   Michael KranefussFord   Tim Brewer
43   Bobby Hamilton   Petty EnterprisesPontiac   Robbie Loomis
3   Dale Earnhardt   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Andy Petree
1   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonFord   Kevin Hamlin
25   Ken Schrader   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ken Howes
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Ray Evernham
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gary DeHart
10   Ricky Rudd   Ricky RuddFord   Bill Ingle
28   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Larry McReynolds
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeFord   Robin Pemberton
8   Jeff Burton   Stavola BrothersFord   Donnie Richeson
23   Jimmy Spencer   Travis CarterFord   Cecil Gordon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!