Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Pocono 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 14 of 36
Sunday, June 13, 2004 at Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, PA
200 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (500.0 miles)

Time of race: 4:27:33
Average Speed: 112.129 mph
Pole Speed: 172.533 mph
Cautions: 11 for 57 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 90,000
Lead changes: 30

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Ken Schrader   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Scott Eggleston
22   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisDodge   Frank Stoddard
32   Ricky Craven   Cal WellsChevrolet   Dave Charpentier
41   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
40   Sterling Marlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
42   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
15   Michael Waltrip   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Richard Labbe
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
50   P.J. Jones   Don ArnoldDodge   Mike Hillman
77   Brendan Gaughan   Doug BawelDodge   Shane Wilson
0   Ward Burton   Gene HaasChevrolet   Tony Furr
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Doug Richert
97   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Pat Tryson
99   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
10   Scott Riggs   James RoccoChevrolet   Doug Randolph
51   Kevin Lepage   Joe AuerChevrolet   Buddy Sisco
18   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Michael McSwain
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
37   Todd Bodine   John CarterDodge   Billy Poindexter
72   Kirk Shelmerdine   Kirk ShelmerdineFord   Phil Harris
00   Carl Long   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Joe Garone
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Troy Kelly
01   Joe Nemechek   Nelson BowersChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Greg Steadman
43   Jeff Green   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Gary Putnam
19   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
31   Robby Gordon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Chris Andrews
30   Dave Blaney   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Hamlin
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
5   Terry Labonte   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
25   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Robbie Loomis
88   Dale Jarrett   Robert YatesFord   Mike Ford
38   Elliott Sadler   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
2   Rusty Wallace   Roger PenskeDodge   Larry Carter
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matt Borland
98   Geoffrey Bodine   William EdwardsFord   Mike Steurer
21   Ricky Rudd   Wood BrothersFord   Ben Leslie

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!