Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (45)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Toyota / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 24, 2007 at Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, CA
110 laps on a 1.990 mile road course (218.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:56:11
Average Speed: 74.547 mph
Pole Speed: 92.414 mph
Cautions: 7 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.097 sec
Attendance: 102,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Danny BaharToyota   Ricky Viers
23   Butch Leitzinger   Bill DavisToyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Kevin Hamlin
96   Ron Fellows   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
14   Sterling Marlin   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Richard Labbe
01   Regan Smith   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
13   Joe Nemechek   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
91   Marc Goossens   Eddie D'HondtToyota   Jerry Pitts
40   David Stremme   Felix SabatesDodge   Steve Lane
70   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Larry Carter
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
60   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Frank Stoddard
00   P.J. Jones   Michael WaltripToyota   Frank Kerr
44   Dale Jarrett   Michael WaltripToyota   Jason Burdett
55   Terry Labonte   Michael WaltripToyota   Buddy Sisco
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Paul Andrews
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
19   Elliott Sadler   Ray EvernhamDodge   Josh Browne
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Kenny Francis
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
25   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Darian Grubb
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Gene Nead
88   Ricky Rudd   Robert YatesFord   Butch Hylton
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Mike Nelson
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Troy Raker
21   Bill Elliott   Wood BrothersFord   Ernie Cope

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!