Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (48)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 UAW-Ford 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nextel Cup race number 30 of 36
Sunday, October 7, 2007 at Talladega Superspeedway, Talladega, AL
188 laps on a 2.660 mile paved track (500.1 miles)

Time of race: 3:29:11
Average Speed: 143.438 mph
Pole Speed: 189.07 mph
Cautions: 9 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: .066 sec
Attendance: 155,000
Lead changes: 42

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Nextel Cup results   /   2007 standings

'Chase' drivers are highlighted in green in the qualifying and race results.

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
84   A.J. Allmendinger   Danny BaharToyota   Ricky Viers
78   Joe Nemechek   Barney VisserChevrolet   Jay Guy
49   John Andretti   Beth Ann MorgenthauDodge   Dean Johnson
27   Jacques Villeneuve   Bill DavisToyota   Richard Labbe
22   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisToyota   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.
96   Tony Raines   Bill SaundersChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Donnie Wingo
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Jimmy Elledge
40   David Stremme   Chip GanassiDodge   Steve Lane
01   Aric Almirola   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
1   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dave Charpentier
83   Brian Vickers   Dany BaharToyota   Doug Richert
70   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
66   Jeff Green   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
9   Kasey Kahne   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Kenny Francis
19   Elliott Sadler   Gillett Evernham MotorsportsDodge   Scott McDougall
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Robbie Reiser
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Larry Carter
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Mike Ford
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
20   Tony Stewart   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Greg Zipadelli
55   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Buddy Sisco
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Frank Kerr
44   Dale Jarrett   Michael WaltripToyota   Jason Burdett
43   Bobby Labonte   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Doug Randolph
45   Kyle Petty   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Bill Wilburn
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Miller
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
07   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
25   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Darian Grubb
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Gene Nead
38   David Gilliland   Robert YatesFord   Todd Parrott
88   Mike Wallace   Robert YatesFord   Cully Barraclough
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Pat Tryson
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Mike Nelson
21   Ken Schrader   Wood BrothersFord   Michael McSwain

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!