Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (74)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Samsung Mobile 500 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 8 of 36
Monday, April 19, 2010 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
334 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (501.0 miles)

Time of race: 3:25:34
Average Speed: 146.23 mph
Pole Speed: 191.327 mph
Cautions: 7 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .152 sec
Attendance: 92,000
Lead changes: 29

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Ryan Coniam
38   Kevin Conway   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
37   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Randy Seals
34   Travis Kvapil   Bob JenkinsFord   Steve Lane
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
82   Scott Speed   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Jimmy Elledge
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
13   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Todd Parrott
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Donnie Wingo
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
09   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
71   Bobby Labonte   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Doug Randolph
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Pat Tryson
55   Dave Blaney   Phil ParsonsToyota   Zach McGowan
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Bill Henderson
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
98   Paul Menard   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Richard Labbe
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
19   Elliott Sadler   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Wally Rogers
9   Kasey Kahne   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Kenny Francis
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonToyota   Samuel Stanley
2   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
12   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jay Guy
77   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Travis Geisler
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
32   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
21   Bill Elliott   Wood BrothersFord   David Hyder

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!