Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (236)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Toyota / Save Mart 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Sprint Cup race number 16 of 36
Sunday, June 26, 2011 at Infineon Raceway, Sonoma, CA
110 laps on a 1.990 mile road course (218.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:54:10
Average Speed: 75.411 mph
Pole Speed: 93.256 mph
Cautions: 5 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.685 sec
Attendance: 93,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
38   Tony Ave   Bob JenkinsFord   Jay Guy
78   Regan Smith   Barney VisserChevrolet   Pete Rondeau
34   David Gilliland   Bob JenkinsFord   Peter Sospenzo
83   Brian Vickers   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Ryan Pemberton
4   Kasey Kahne   Dietrich MateschitzToyota   Kenny Francis
46   Andy Pilgrim   Dusty WhitneyChevrolet   Tony Furr
81   Brian Simo   Dusty WhitneyFord   Mike Abner
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Brian Pattie
1   Jamie McMurray   Earnhardt Ganassi RacingChevrolet   Kevin Manion
32   Terry Labonte   Frank StoddardFord   Frank Stoddard
13   Casey Mears   Germain RacingToyota   Robert Barker
60   Mike Skinner   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Greg Erwin
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
51   Boris Said   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Greg Zipadelli
11   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Mike Ford
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Philippe Lopez
47   Bobby Labonte   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
71   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerFord   Doug Richert
37   Chris Cook   Larry GunselmanFord   Greg Conner
00   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Rodney Childers
56   Martin Truex, Jr.   Michael WaltripToyota   Chad Johnston
66   Michael McDowell   Phil ParsonsToyota   Gene Nead
29   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
33   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
27   Paul Menard   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Richard Labbe
31   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Todd Parrott
43   A.J. Allmendinger   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Knaus
5   Mark Martin   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
24   Jeff Gordon   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Alan Gustafson
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Steve Letarte
77   P.J. Jones   Robby GordonDodge   Patrick Donahue
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
22   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Steve Addington
2   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
39   Ryan Newman   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Tony Gibson
14   Tony Stewart   Stewart Haas RacingChevrolet   Darian Grubb
36   Dave Blaney   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Kevin Buskirk

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!