Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 FirstPlus Financial 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Bondo/Mar-Hyde Series race number 1 of 21
Sunday, February 7, 1999 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
80 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:38:26
Average Speed: 121.91 mph
Pole Speed: 188.869 mph
Cautions: 5 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    1999 ARCA Bondo/Mar-Hyde Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
46   Frank Kimmel   Larry ClementChevrolet   Bill Kimmel, Jr.
5   Bobby Gerhart   Billy GerhartChevrolet   Billy Gerhart
66   Shane Yoder   Mark ThompsonFord   Bob Bissinger
52   Bill Baird   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Eddie Sharp
21   Bob Strait   Jack BowsherFord   Jeff Lemons
1   Shawna Robinson   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
18   Josh Baltes   Terry BaltesFord   Tom Sokoloski

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!