Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Autolite 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 26 of 31
Friday, September 6, 1991 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
200 laps on a .750 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:47
Average Speed: 86.719 mph
Pole Speed: 119.617 mph
Cautions: 4 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .57 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1991 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Troy Beebe   Mike SwaimChevrolet   Barry Owen
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciBuick   Clyde McLeod
99   Jeff Burton   John JacksonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Dennis Camper
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Keith Simmons
28   Davey Allison   Davey AllisonBuick   Red Farmer
27   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Rick Ren
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
36   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallacePontiac   Steve Bird

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!