Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Dura Lube 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 26
Saturday, March 23, 1996 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:46
Average Speed: 120.763 mph
Pole Speed: 166.337 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .175 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Bobby Fleming
88   Pete Orr   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
66   Nathan Buttke   Arlin ButtkeChevrolet   Cal Northrop
75   Doug Heveron   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexPontiac   Harold Holly
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
96   Stevie Reeves   Donald LairdFord   John Birosh
81   Todd Bodine   Ron NealChevrolet   John Fabian
95   David Green   Buz McCallChevrolet   Kirk Shelmerdine
29   Steve Grissom   Gary BechtelChevrolet   Sandy Jones
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
49   Stanton Barrett   Kenneth ShaverChevrolet   Terry Allen
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!