Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1996 Lysol 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 14 of 26
Sunday, June 30, 1996 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:11:47
Average Speed: 91.468 mph
Pole Speed: 115.995 mph
Cautions: 6 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .66 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1996 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1996 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Bobby Fleming
88   Kevin Lepage   David RidlingChevrolet   C.R. Miller
75   Doug Heveron   Charlie HendersonFord   Chris Carrier
91   Butch Leitzinger   Butch LeitzingerFord   Chuck Nicholson
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Gene Nead
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexPontiac   Harold Holly
63   Curtis Markham   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
96   Stevie Reeves   Donald LairdFord   John Birosh
81   Todd Bodine   Ron NealChevrolet   John Fabian
95   David Green   Buz McCallChevrolet   Kirk Shelmerdine
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesFord   Ricky Pearson
74   Randy LaJoie   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
72   Mike Dillon   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Vic Kangas

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!