Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Hardee's 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 11 of 32
Friday, May 5, 2000 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
250 laps on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:18:51
Average Speed: 81.023 mph
Pole Speed: 123.085 mph
Cautions: 8 for 72 laps
Margin of Victory: .105 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
33   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Allen Russell
81   Blaise Alexander   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Ben Holm
82   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Bob Temple
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
18   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Chris Hussey
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
4   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
3   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Gere Kennon
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Guy
63   Mark Green   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
77   Chad Chaffin   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
52   Brandon Butler   Kevin GrubbChevrolet   Joe Covington
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
0   Lance Hooper   Brent BushuChevrolet   Mike Steurer
97   Anthony Lazzaro   Cal WellsFord   Pat Smith
24   Ricky Hendrick   Jeff GordonChevrolet   Patrick Donahue
59   Phil Parsons   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Phil Hammer
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Richard Lasater
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesChevrolet   Sandy Jones
55   Michael Ritch   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
57   Jason Keller   Bob CampbellChevrolet   Steve Addington
20   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Steve Bird
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
92   Jimmie Johnson   William HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
11   Jason Jarrett   Brett FavrePontiac   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!