Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Goulds Pumps / ITT Industries 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 12 of 34
Sunday, May 23, 2004 at Nazareth Speedway, Nazareth, PA
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:29
Average Speed: 110.616 mph
Pole Speed: 131.167 mph
Cautions: 2 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: .140 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
77   Brad Teague   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
52   Jason Rudd   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!