Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 MBNA America 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 14 of 34
Saturday, June 5, 2004 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:16:28
Average Speed: 87.934 mph
Pole Speed: 157.915 mph
Cautions: 8 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.772 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
33   Paul Menard   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Chris Carrier
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Doug Hewitt
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
77   Brad Teague   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
31   Todd Bodine   Ted MarshFord   Ted Marsh
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!