Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Kroger 200 Benefiting Riley Hospital for Children crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 22 of 35
Saturday, July 28, 2007 at O'Reilly Raceway Park, Clermont, IN
200 laps on a .686 mile paved track (137.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:43
Average Speed: 80.143 mph
Pole Speed: 109.853 mph
Cautions: 8 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.009 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
19   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
41   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   Kevin Hamlin   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
24   Landon Cassill   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
00   Mike Potter   Lori MorganChevrolet   Michael Walters
30   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Deac McCaskill   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
01   Shelby Howard   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
37   Bobby East   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   Josh Wise   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Robbie Wethington
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Tim McCreadie   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
44   Mike Harmon   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
27   Jason Keller   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
25   Richard Johns   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
05   Brett Rowe   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
56   Frank Kreyer   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
10   Mike Bliss   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Tyler Roach
77   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
28   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!