Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 RoadLoans.com 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 29 of 35
Saturday, September 22, 2007 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:51
Average Speed: 85.197 mph
Pole Speed: 154.44 mph
Cautions: 13 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.797 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   A.J. Allmendinger   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
1   Sterling Marlin   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
54   Carl Long   Chuck FridelDodge   Jon Sykes
01   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
5   Landon Cassill   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Mike Greci
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   Chase Miller   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
37   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
72   Marc Mitchell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Robbie Wethington
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
21   Tim McCreadie   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
44   Mike Harmon   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
27   Robby Gordon   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
25   Richard Johns   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
10   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
28   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!