Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Hefty Odor Block 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 34 of 35
Saturday, November 8, 2008 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:27
Average Speed: 95.374 mph
Pole Speed: 132.915 mph
Cautions: 9 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: .096 sec
Attendance: 37,500
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Blake Bainbridge
0   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
40   Bryan Clauson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Carl Long
5   Landon Cassill   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chad Walter
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
90   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
78   Jason White   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Doug Hewitt
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
4   Patrick Sheltra   Jay RobinsonDodge   Gene Allnut
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jason Meeks
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
52   Scott Gaylord   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Joel Weidman
83   Johnny Borneman, III   John BornemanFord   Kevin Cram
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Matt Goslant
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
91   Justin Hobgood   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Michael Sibley
31   Kenny Hendrick   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
9   A.J. Allmendinger   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Mike Wolf
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Morris Van Vleet
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
00   Josh Wise   Michael WaltripToyota   Paul Wolfe
22   Marc Davis   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
17   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
73   Kevin Lepage   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
30   Stanton Barrett   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
35   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Ronald Drake
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Jr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
55   Brian Ickler   Robby GordonDodge   Steve Graham
01   Larry Gunselman   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
05   Burney Lamar   Wayne DayFord   Tom Perkins
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Kyle Busch   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!