Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (102)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Bucyrus 200 Presented by Menards crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 16 of 34
Saturday, June 25, 2011 at Road America, Elkhart Lake, WI
50 laps* on a 4.048 mile road course (202.4 miles)

Time of race: 2:55:24
Average Speed: 78.929 mph
Pole Speed: 109.381 mph
Cautions: 7 for 14 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
70   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
33   Max Papis   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
42   Tim Andrews   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Doyle Myrick
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   Charles Lewandoski   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
53   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereDodge   James Lynch
18   Michael McDowell   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Joe Cipriano
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
64   Jason Bowles   Rusty WallaceToyota   Larry Carter
03   Scott Wimmer   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Matthew Smith
60   Billy Johnson   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
67   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Steve MeehanFord   Newt Moore
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
75   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Scott Stolzenberg
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
41   Doug Harrington   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
30   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
52   Tim Schendel   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
22   Jacques Villeneuve   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
7   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!