Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (85)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Subway Jalapeno 250 Powered by Coca-Cola crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 17 of 34
Friday, July 1, 2011 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:57
Average Speed: 136.426 mph
Pole Speed: 181.653 mph
Cautions: 6 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .040 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 36

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
9   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews
4   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   Chris Wright
39   Josh Wise   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
68   Carl Long   Craig ParteeChevrolet   Craig Partee
70   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
33   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
40   Charles Lewandoski   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
21   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Joe Cipriano
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
97   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Mike Boerschinger
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
1   Jamie McMurray   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
41   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Rick WareChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
30   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!