Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (79)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Wypall 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 33 of 34
Saturday, November 12, 2011 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:35
Average Speed: 91.895 mph
Pole Speed: 132.91 mph
Cautions: 7 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .553 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Ben Williams
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Bill Wilburn
02   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Carl Harr
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
33   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Chris Wright
47   Scott Speed   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
39   Matt Frahm   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
71   Matt Carter   Rick WareChevrolet   Dave Mitchell
34   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   T.J. Duke   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
80   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   John Monsam
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
04   Tim Andrews   Archie St. HilaireFord   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
70   David Stremme   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ryan Michael
41   Johnny Chapman   Rick WareChevrolet   Scott Stolzenberg
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
75   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
82   Reed Sorenson   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Todd Lohse
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
32   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Wayne Carroll

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!