Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (72)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 NRA American Warrior 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 33
Saturday, September 1, 2012 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
195 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (300.3 miles)

Time of race: 2:32:51
Average Speed: 117.88 mph
Pole Speed: 176.28 mph
Cautions: 8 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .157 sec
Attendance: 47,700
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
50   David Starr   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
71   Carl Long   Rick WareChevrolet   Carl Long
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
24   Benny Gordon   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Chris Bohlman
00   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoChevrolet   Chris Wright
39   Matt Carter   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
19   Tayler Malsam   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
33   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Geoffrey Chapman
41   Fain Skinner   Rick WareFord   George Church
08   Kyle Fowler   Randy HillFord   George Ingram
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
47   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   J.C. Stout
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
72   John Jackson   James CarterToyota   Kevin Eagle
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Luke Lambert
70   Tony Raines   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
18   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
30   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Shiplett
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
44   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
98   Reed Sorenson   Fred BiagiFord   Scott Plattenberger
99   Travis Pastrana   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Thomas Efland
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!