Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (30)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Great Clips 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 32 of 33
Saturday, November 10, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
200 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:48
Average Speed: 98.077 mph
Pole Speed: 132.621 mph
Cautions: 10 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: .668 sec
Attendance: 42,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
24   Derek White   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
44   John Blankenship   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Brad Parrott
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
15   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Bryan Honeycutt
75   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Carl Long
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
47   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
08   Paulie Harraka   Randy HillFord   Clinton Cram
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Danny Efland
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Eddie Pardue
33   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Geoffrey Chapman
39   Dexter Stacey   Archie St. HilaireFord   George Ingram
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
23   Jamie Dick   Corrie StottChevrolet   Jason Miller
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
00   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Kevin Eagle
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Lucas Bowman
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
70   Timmy Hill   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
20   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
30   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
86   Kevin Lepage   Scott DewareFord   Rick Markle
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
41   Noel Dowler   Rick WareFord   Ryan Southall
99   Alex Bowman   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
91   Tony Raines   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
38   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!