Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (37)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Skoal Bandit Copper World Classic crew chiefs

Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman race number 1 of 20
Sunday, February 5, 1995 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
80 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (80.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:54:49
Average Speed: 87.565 mph
Pole Speed: 123.665 mph
Cautions: 6 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: .09 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1995 NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Bill Sedgwick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dan Press
7   Geoffrey Bodine   Geoffrey BodineFord   Dave Rezendes
24   Scott Lagasse   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Richert
98   Butch Miller   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
1   P.J. Jones   Scoop VesselsChevrolet   Leon Ruther
3   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Rich Burgess
38   Sammy Swindell   Akins/Sutton RacingFord   Roland Wlodyka
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!