Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 Craftsman 200 Presented by NAPA Auto Parts crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 4 of 27
Saturday, April 25, 1998 at Portland Speedway, Portland, OR
200 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:37
Average Speed: 62.101 mph
Pole Speed: 88.435 mph
Cautions: 8 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.063 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
35   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Charles HardyChevrolet   Cal Dooley
61   Randy Tolsma   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
82   Randy Nelson   Steve LucoreFord   David Nelson
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
18   Butch Miller   Ron NorickDodge   Doug Strother
55   Dave Rezendes   Tom GloyFord   Ernie Cope
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Fred Graves
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Freddy Fryar
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   George Church
10   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Jerry WhartonChevrolet   James Daly
44   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jay Smith
31   Tony Roper   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
75   Kevin Harvick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   John McQueen
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonFord   Kevin Cram
66   Bryan Reffner   Dale PhelonFord   Les Back
99   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickDodge   Mike Cheek
26   Doug George   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
42   Rick McCray   Rick McCrayChevrolet   Rickey McCray
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Roland Wlodyka
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
19   Tony Raines   Kurt RoehrigFord   Scott Treichler
37   Scot Walters   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
52   Mike Wallace   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
57   Chuck Bown   Ed SchererFord   Tony Gibson
84   Wayne Anderson   Jim HerrickFord   Troy Selberg
78   Dominic Dobson   Dominic DobsonDodge   Walter Giles

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!