Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Chevy Trucks NASCAR 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 3 of 24
Saturday, March 18, 2000 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:11
Average Speed: 99.797 mph
Pole Speed: 129.204 mph
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .968 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan McGlynn   Raynard McGlynnChevrolet   Bob Kocher
86   Mike Cope   David HodsonDodge   Bryan Berry
51   Rick Ware   Rick WareChevrolet   Cal Northrop
18   Joe Ruttman   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Gill
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
12   Carlos Contreras   Russell KershDodge   Doug George
75   Marty Houston   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Freddy Fryar
25   Randy Tolsma   David HodsonDodge   Gary Showalter
1   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Howard Comstock
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
31   Sean Woodside   Bob BrevakFord   Jerry Hand
23   Phil Bonifield   Tom MazzuchiChevrolet   Jim Bradley
73   B.A. Wilson   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
7   Stan Boyd   John ConelyChevrolet   John Conely
3   Bryan Reffner   John MenardChevrolet   Les Back
93   Wayne Edwards   Lonnie TroxellChevrolet   Lonnie Troxell
99   Kurt Busch   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
27   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Mike AlbernazChevrolet   Mike Albernaz
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Mike Cheek
26   Jamie McMurray   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickChevrolet   Paul Balmer
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
15   Barry Bodine   Billy BallewFord   Richie Wauters
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
02   Jim Inglebright   Jim InglebrightChevrolet   Rodney Haygood
66   Rick Carelli   Dale PhelonFord   Roland Wlodyka
2   Mike Wallace   Jim SmithFord   Tim Kohuth
16   Jimmy Hensley   Ed RensiChevrolet   Troy Selberg

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!