Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Missouri-Illinois Dodge Dealers Ram Tough 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 5 of 25
Saturday, April 29, 2006 at Gateway International Raceway, Madison, IL
160 laps on a 1.250 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:21:14
Average Speed: 84.966 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 13 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: .433 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2006 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Barry Dodson
08   Boris Jurkovic   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
06   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
18   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
16   Mike Bliss   David FugeChevrolet   Dave Fuge
75   Aric Almirola   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
85   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
21   Bobby East   Wood BrothersFord   Gary Cogswell
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
07   Justin Martz   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Gene Christensen
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
31   Nicholas Tucker   Bob BrevakDodge   Joe Slonkasky
20   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   John Monsam
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
12   Joey Miller   Darrell WaltripToyota   Johnny Allen
59   Steve Park   James HarrisFord   Kevin Cram
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
13   Kerry Earnhardt   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
25   Boston Reid   Rick WoodardDodge   Mark Nelson
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
63   J.R. Patton   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Patrick Donahue
46   Kraig Kinser   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
04   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
15   Kyle Krisiloff   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
1   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!