Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 21 of 25
Saturday, October 18, 2008 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:32
Average Speed: 68.213 mph
Pole Speed: 95.554 mph
Cautions: 9 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .785 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Ryan Lawler   Bobby DotterDodge   Bobby Dotter
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Johnny Sauter   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
17   Timothy Peters   Steve StallingsDodge   Chad Kendrick
09   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
4   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Chris Carrier
89   Russ Dugger   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
74   Nicholas Tucker   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
15   Jason White   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Richert
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
81   Donny Lia   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
9   Sean Caisse   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
48   Hermie Sadler   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Jeff McClure
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   Ben Stancill   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
12   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Mario Gosselin
0   Chris Jones   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Mark Parks
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
03   Dustin Skinner   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Abner
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
73   Robert Bruce   Kevin PayneDodge   Rick Markle
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
41   Tayler Malsam   Carl HartmanDodge   Tom Sokoloski
50   Craig Wood   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Ford   Tony Oscar
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!