Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Lucas Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 24 of 25
Friday, November 7, 2008 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:04
Average Speed: 88.178 mph
Pole Speed: 131.776 mph
Cautions: 7 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: .940 sec
Attendance: 28,500
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Bobby Dotter
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
09   John Wes Townley   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
89   Russ Dugger   Chris LaffertyChevrolet   Chris Lafferty
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
15   Kenny Wallace   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Richert
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
81   Donny Lia   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   Gere Kennon
9   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
0   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Jim Schneider
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
71   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonDodge   Lonnie Rush
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithChevrolet   Mike Davis
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
50   Craig Wood   Charles BuchananFord   Tony Oscar
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
19   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!