Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (35)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Winstar World Casino 350k crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 23 of 25
Friday, November 5, 2010 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
147 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (220.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:57
Average Speed: 132.366 mph
Pole Speed: 180.216 mph
Cautions: 4 for 22 laps
Margin of Victory: .386 sec
Attendance: 58,500
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Chad Kendrick
25   Tayler Malsam   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
23   Jason White   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug Howe
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug Randolph
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
47   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gary Stockman, Jr.
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
81   David Starr   Steve UrvanToyota   Jason Miller
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jeff Hensley
46   Jason Bowles   Danny GillToyota   Jefferson Hodges
82   Paddy Rodenbeck   Patrick RodenbeckChevrolet   Jeffery Caudill
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
85   Brent Raymer   Brent RaymerFord   Josh Raymer
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
60   Stacy Compton   Jeff WylerChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
7   Justin Lofton   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mark Rette
86   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Michael Naake
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
6   Lance Fenton   Rick WareChevrolet   Mike Cluka
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
16   Wes Burton   Jack GreenChevrolet   Nathan Chea
51   Aric Almirola   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
11   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
89   Chris Lafferty   Chris LaffertyDodge   Scott Kazura
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Scott Weaver
5   Mike Skinner   Randy MossToyota   Stacy Johnson
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Steve Kuykendall
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Thomas Buzze
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
73   Rick Crawford   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Travis Sharpe
07   Butch Miller   Ken SmithToyota   Troy Smith
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Wayne Setterington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!