Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (33)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Lucas Oil 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 6 of 25
Friday, May 13, 2011 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:22
Average Speed: 99.695 mph
Pole Speed: 156.924 mph
Cautions: 9 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: 28,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Carl Long   Rick WareChevrolet   Bobby Burrell
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
07   Johnny Chapman   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
99   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Chase MattioliFord   Cal Boprey
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
5   Travis Kvapil   Randy MossToyota   Dan Stillman
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
51   Chris Fontaine   Billy BallewChevrolet   Doug George
66   Justin Marks   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Doug Wolcott
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
20   Johanna Long   Donald LongToyota   Kevin Starland
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
10   Chris Lafferty   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   Mark Janes-O'Rourke
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
92   Clay Rogers   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Richard Kahlich
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
77   Justin Lofton   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
93   Shane Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
32   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
46   Craig Goess   Eddie SharpToyota   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!