Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (63)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Kroger 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 2 of 22
Saturday, March 31, 2012 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
250 laps on a .526 mile paved track (131.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:31
Average Speed: 70.752 mph
Pole Speed: 95.665 mph
Cautions: 7 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: .953 sec
Attendance: 20,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
07   Jake Crum   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Carl Joiner
7   John King   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
14   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
74   Rick Crawford   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
70   Jeff Agnew   Edward AsburyChevrolet   Doug Weddle
18   Jason Leffler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Gene Patient
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
92   David Reutimann   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Kenny Hunley
60   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Kevin Starland
2   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
50   Natalie Sather   Tracy LoweChevrolet   Mark Zakalowski
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
15   Dusty Davis   Joey ArringtonToyota   Mike Dayton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
65   Tyler Tanner   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
24   Max Gresham   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
5   Paulie Harraka   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Scott Naset
8   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
10   Chris Lafferty   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   Steve Kuykendall
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
93   Chris Cockrum   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
27   Jeb Burton   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Tripp Bruce

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!