Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (54)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 UNOH 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 13 of 22
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps* on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:21:52
Average Speed: 79.69 mph
Pole Speed: 122.56 mph
Cautions: 6 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: .465 sec
Attendance: 53,000
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
27   B.J. McLeod   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Brian MacDonald
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
02   Tyler Young   Randy YoungChevrolet   Cody Sauls
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonToyota   Dan Stillman
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Doug Howe
19   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
07   Jeff Agnew   Ken SmithChevrolet   Doug Weddle
18   Brian Scott   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
86   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Gary Mann
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Gene Patient
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
29   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
5   Johnny Chapman   Richie WautersChevrolet   Jim Murray
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
36   Grant Enfinger   Mike AllgaierRAM   Kelly Kovski
84   Russ Dugger   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
92   Chad McCumbee   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Kevin Starland
01   Jake Crum   Jake CrumChevrolet   Lee McCall
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
75   Caleb Holman   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Robert Hunley
93   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
0   Brandon Knupp   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
38   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!