Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (3)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Lucas Oil 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 21 of 22
Friday, November 9, 2012 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
150 laps* on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:44:49
Average Speed: 87.581 mph
Pole Speed: 134.439 mph
Cautions: 9 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .666 sec
Attendance: 29,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
07   Ross Chastain   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
74   Brian Weber   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
08   Todd Peck   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Daniel Szymkowiak
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Doug Howe
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
18   Brian Scott   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
27   Ryan Truex   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
19   David Mayhew   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Jeff Stankiewicz
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Jerry Henry
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
84   Chris Fontaine   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
35   Matt Merrell   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Mark Rette
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
4   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
97   Jeff Choquette   Gary AdrianChevrolet   Nick Carlson
5   John King   Richie WautersFord   Richie Wauters
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
47   Benjamin Reynolds   Donald ReynoldsChevrolet   Scott Coyle
0   Blake Koch   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!