Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (46)   Video Links (4)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Ford EcoBoost 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 22
Friday, November 16, 2012 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:47
Average Speed: 121.407 mph
Pole Speed: 168.824 mph
Cautions: 5 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: .014 sec
Attendance: 23,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
82   Sean Corr   John CorrFord   Ben Leslie
08   Ross Chastain   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
7   Parker Kligerman   Tom DeLoachToyota   Chad Kendrick
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
20   Dusty Davis   George BraggToyota   Dave Fuge, Jr.
23   Jason White   Jason WhiteFord   Doug George
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Doug Howe
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiRAM   Doug Randolph
07   Jeff Agnew   Ken SmithChevrolet   Doug Weddle
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Eddie Troconis
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
2   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
27   Jason Leffler   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Jason Overstreet
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Jerry Baxter
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
84   Mario Gosselin   Chris FontaineChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kevin Starland
01   Jake Crum   Jake CrumChevrolet   Lee McCall
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
25   Travis Miller   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Michael Leitner
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
81   David Starr   Joey ArringtonToyota   Mike Dayton
4   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
11   Todd Bodine   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
51   German Quiroga   Kyle BuschToyota   Rick Ren
0   Blake Koch   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Scott Kazura
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Ted Walters
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Teddy Brown
93   Ryan Lynch   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!