Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 CASCAR 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

CASCAR Super Series race number 8 of 11
Saturday, August 26, 2006 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
23 laps on a 2.709 mile road course (62.3 miles)

Time of race: 0:42:39
Average Speed: 141.032 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: none
Margin of Victory: .171 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2006 CASCAR Super Series results   /   2006 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Duane Swinkels
10   Doug Brown   Robert MastersChevrolet   Harold Brown
09   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnPontiac   Hugh Nuhn
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
12   Richard Durivage, Jr.   Richard DurivageChevrolet   Vic Decker
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!