Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Busch 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 11 of 24
Sunday, July 1, 1990 at Monadnock Speedway, Winchester, NH
150 laps on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:41:27
Average Speed: 54.282 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
(Pole won by Ken Bouchard )
Cautions: 4 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: 1 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1990 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Alvin Fadden
06   Ricky Miller   Donald MillerPontiac   Curt Cloutier
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenBuick   Dale Fadden
01   Joey Kourafas   Harry FranssenPontiac   Danny Fournier
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
71   Bobby Dragon   Henry Shaw, Jr.Pontiac   Frank Woodward
52   Bruce Haley   Bruce HaleyChevrolet   Gerald Mosher
21   Dave Davis   Dick & Mary DavisBuick   Jerry Donahue
5   Barney McRae   George McRaePontiac   Joe Small
17   Bob Brunell   Bob BrunellBuick   Larry King
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanBuick   Mark Wentworth
7   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
98   Ron Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Gonyon
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Russ Nutting
25   Ricky Craven   Ricky CravenPontiac   Steve Hibbard

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!