Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 True Value 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 16 of 19
Sunday, September 3, 2000 at Thunder Road International Speedbowl, Barre, VT
150 laps on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:57:44
Average Speed: 39.428 mph
Pole Speed: 69.225 mph
Cautions: 7 for 54 laps
Margin of Victory: .3 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
71   Bobby Dragon   David & Donna SmithChevrolet   Andy Mitchell
0   Bill Penfold   Ray PenfoldChevrolet   Bob Harrison
55   Brad Leighton   Steve GriswoldChevrolet   Brian LaTuch
77   Bryan Wall   John WallFord   Buddy Desrocher
66   Louie Mechalides   Chris MechalidesChevrolet   Chris Mechalides
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
96   Mike Johnson   Albert JohnsonFord   Jason Janvrin
3   Mike Bruno   Alayne BrunoChevrolet   Matt Teeple
29   Dave Dion   Dan DagesseFord   Roger Dion
14   Tracy Gordon   Tracy GordonChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
09   Bryon Chew   Buzz ChewChevrolet   Ron Ste. Marie
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Tony Andrews
86   Dennis Demers   Dennis DemersChevrolet   Trampas Demers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!