Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 New Hampshire 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 11 of 12
Friday, September 23, 2011 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
125 laps* on a 1.058 mile paved track (132.2 miles)

Time of race: 0:54:12
Average Speed: 91.355 mph
Pole Speed: 127.602 mph
Cautions: 2 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2011 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
8   Michael Cherry   John StoryToyota   Brandon Butler
18   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Bryant Frazier
92   Candace Muzny   Candace MuznyToyota   Chad Bryant
23   Spencer Gallagher   T.J. ClarkChevrolet   Chris Diederich
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyChevrolet   Chris Wright
03   Cody Hodgson   Dave DavisDodge   Clinton Cram
14   Dylan Presnell   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Coleman Pressley
19   Chuck Buchanan, Jr.   Chuck Buchanan, Sr.Chevrolet   Craig Wood
60   D.J. Shaw   Julio MiglioliChevrolet   Dale Shaw
6   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Max SiegelToyota   Dave McCarty
16   Daniel Suarez   Robert HuffmanToyota   Doug Howe
39   C.J. Faison   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Ed Cole
98   Chad Boat   Mike CurbChevrolet   Eddie Dickerson
12   John Salemi   Lori WilliamsDodge   Fred Wanke
27   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyChevrolet   Gary Ifft
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
37   Tom Hessert III   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   George Church
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Glenn Garrison
35   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Harry Norcross
66   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiToyota   Jamie Lathrop
21   Julian Albarracin   Troy WilliamsDodge   Jerry Babb
42   Brandon McReynolds   Darrell BlantonToyota   Marc Browning
61   Joe Masessa   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Mark Galloway
15   Matt DiBenedetto   Robert HuffmanToyota   Mark McFarland
4   Sergio Pena   John StoryToyota   Matt Goslant
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Mike Best
00   Brett Moffitt   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
9   Chase Elliott   Bill ElliottChevrolet   Ricky Turner
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
07   Corey LaJoie   Randy LaJoieDodge   Ron Otto
62   Andrew Smith   Edwin SmithChevrolet   Ryan Farbo
08   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
88   Corey Williams   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
64   Rick Gdovic   Rick GdovicDodge   Todd Lohse
59   Alex Bowman   Kenneth PresnellToyota   Tony Lambert
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Wayne Orme
11   Robert Johnson   Junior JohnsonChevrolet   Wes Ward

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!