Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Advance Auto Parts 199 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 6 of 14
Saturday, August 1, 2009 at Bowman Gray Stadium, Winston-Salem, NC
199 laps on a .250 mile paved track (49.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:16:10
Average Speed: 39.19 mph
Pole Speed: 66.191 mph
(Pole won by Brian Loftin )
Cautions: 10 for 53 laps
Margin of Victory: .397 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 20

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
28   George Brunnhoelzl   George BrunnhoelzlFord   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerPontiac   Jimmy Baker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!